BANDONEGRO

Bandonegro is a world class Tango Orchestra band. The unique musical idea, passion and an ideal sense of style have made these young Polish musicians win the hearts of listeners all around the world. They are widely considered the best European Tango band of the younger generation, and emerging stars of this genre. 

Their adventure began at the age of 15, winning the prestigious “Pif Castelfidardo” competition in Italy (Nuevo Tango category), a year later they recorded their debut album “Tango Nuevo by Astor Piazzolla”, which surprised polish well known musicologist, critic and music publicist:

 “What musicality and maturity, at such a young age”, Andrzej Chylewski

In 2016, the band appeared on the Polish music scene, combining Tango with elements of jazz and rock. This resulted in joint concerts with Edyta Górniak, Mieczysław Szcześniak, Andrzej Piaseczny, Maryla Rodowicz, Rafał Maserak and Anna Głogowska. In May 2016, they took part in the largest concert tour in Poland “Atmasfera Tour”, playing in 16 indoor concerts throughout the country.

In December 2017, they released their following album “Tanchestron”, which resulted in the band’s intensive concert activity throughout Europe.

“Over the last year, four young Polish gentlemen have become one of the most popular bands, performing at major milongas and festivals all over Europe”!

Tangodanza Magazine (Germany)

They have performed many times during the leading international tango festivals in Poland and abroad, among others in Germany, Italy, France, Denmark, Sweden or Norway. They collaborated with tango stars: Nelson Pino, Roberto Siri, Nito & Elba Garcia, Clarissa Aragone & Jonathan Saavedra, Los Totis, Juan Martin Carrara & Stefania Collina and Maria Ines Bogado & Roberto Zuccarino.

In January and February 2019, the band took a concert tour in Argentinian Buenos Aires. The musicians aroused huge applause from their audience, performing in iconic clubs and during the prestigious Argentina Tango Salon festival.

Famous tango legends and native Argentinians gathered in Salon Canning, La Viruta or Bilongon they could not withhold their admiration for the band’s sound:

“Unprecedented energy and exception sound. There are only four band members but they sound like a 10-person orchestra! Nito Garcia (Legendary Argentine dance)

„Your music moves hearts. I am so happy that I could hear you!” Fernando Suarez Paz, legendary violinist of Astor Piazzolla

"I did not think that the Poles play tango so well! Great Respect"  José Colángelo, the last pianist of the Anibal Troilo orchestra

 

Bandoneon/Accordion – Michał Główka

Violin – Jakub Czechowicz

Piano – Marek Dolecki

Double Bass – Marcin Antkowiak

Present at events

MAESTROS NIGHT MILONGA

Milonga - Halle Marcadieu

See

MAESTROS NIGHT

Show - Halle Marcadieu

See
Share on social networks:

BANDONEGRO

Bandonegro est un orchestre de tango de classe mondiale. L'idée musicale unique, la passion et le sens du style idéal ont permis à ces jeunes musiciens polonais de conquérir le cœur des auditeurs du monde entier. Ils sont largement considérés comme le meilleur groupe de tango européen de la jeune génération et les stars émergentes de ce genre.

Leur aventure a commencé à l'âge de 15 ans, en remportant le prestigieux concours «Pif Castelfidardo» en Italie (catégorie Nuevo Tango). Un an plus tard, ils ont enregistré leur premier album «Tango Nuevo d'Astor Piazzolla», qui a surpris le musicologue polonais bien connu, critique publiciste de musique:

 “Quelle musicalité et quelle maturité, à un si jeune âge”, Andrzej Chylewski

En 2016, le groupe est apparu sur la scène musicale polonaise, associant le tango à des éléments de jazz et de rock. Cela a donné lieu à des concerts communs avec Edyta Górniak, Mieczysław Szcześniak, Andrzej Piaseczny, Maryla Rodowicz, Rafał Maserak et Anna Głogowska. En mai 2016, ils ont participé à la plus grande tournée de concerts en Pologne, «Atmasfera Tour», au cours de 16 concerts en salle organisés dans tout le pays.

En décembre 2017, ils ont sorti leur album suivant «Tanchestron», ce qui a entraîné une intense activité de concerts du groupe dans toute l’Europe.

«Au cours de la dernière année, quatre jeunes gentlemen polonais sont devenus l'un des groupes les plus populaires, se produisant dans les milongas et festivals majeurs dans toute l'Europe»!

Tangodanza Magazine (Allemagne)

Ils se sont produits à plusieurs reprises lors des principaux festivals internationaux de tango en Pologne et à l'étranger, notamment en Allemagne, en Italie, en France, au Danemark, en Suède et en Norvège. Ils ont collaboré avec des stars du tango: Nelson Pino, Roberto Siri, Nito et Elba Garcia, Clarissa Aragone et Jonathan Saavedra, Los Totis, Juan Martin Carrara et Stefania Collina et Maria Ines Bogado et Roberto Zuccarino.

En janvier et février 2019, le groupe a effectué une tournée de concerts à Buenos Aires, en Argentine. Les musiciens ont suscité d’énormes applaudissements de la part de leur public lors de concerts dans des clubs emblématiques et lors du prestigieux festival Argentina Tango Salon.

Les légendes du tango et les Argentins originaires réunis à Salon Canning, La Viruta ou Bilongon ne pouvaient cacher leur admiration pour le son du groupe:

«Énergie sans précédent et son exceptionnel. Il n'y a que quatre membres du groupe mais ils ressemblent à un orchestre de 10 personnes! Nito Garcia (Danse légendaire argentine)

„Ta musique fait bouger les cœurs. Je suis si heureux de pouvoir vous entendre! »Fernando Suarez Paz, violoniste légendaire d'Astor Piazzolla

"Je ne pensais pas que les Polonais jouent aussi bien du tango! Grand respect" José Colángelo, dernier pianiste de l'orchestre Anibal Troilo

 

Bandonéon / Accordéon - Michał Główka

Violon - Jakub Czechowicz

Piano - Marek Dolecki

Contrebasse - Marcin Antkowiak

Présent(s) aux événements

MILONGA SOIREE DES MAESTROS

Milonga - Halle Marcadieu

Voir

SOIREE DES MAESTROS

Spectacle - Halle Marcadieu

Voir
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux :