C'est Picó Tango

Picó Tango is an guitar/voice and piano duo with a unique sound. The mixture between these instruments seeks to emulate the essence of the great Orquestas Milongueras adapted to an original musical ensemble.
For more than 10 years, they have played together in different outstanding groups in the cultural circuit of Buenos Aires. They are creative members of the Sexteto Fantasma, with which they made five European tours. His repertoire includes the “clásicos bailables” (De Angelis, D’Arienzo,  Pugliese, Di Sarli), Waltzes, Milongas, new Tangos, and Argentinian Folk
Music. Many of their own compositions are interpreted by other tango groups, representing a new cultural heritage of the 21st century Tango.

Ezequiel Agüero : piano, bass, double bass

Guido Iacopetti : guitar, vocals

Present at events

Apéro Tango Massey

Apero-tango - Jardin Massey


Apéro L'Europe

Apero-tango - L'Europe


Apéro Le Marcadieu

Apero-tango - Le Marcadieu

Share on social networks: